Contact

If you are a developer interested in working with us please contact a member of our team below.

 

For all other enquiries email info@yoo.com or call +44 (0)207 009 0100

Suppliers

2 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T+44 (0)207 009 0100
E info@yoo.com

daisy jeffries

Daisy Jeffries

All supplier and general enquiries


Head Office

Developer enquiries only to this address please: 2 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T+44 (0)207 009 0100
E james@yoo.com

James Snelgar2

James Snelgar

Global Business Development Director


Europe, Africa and India

2 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T+44 (0)207 009 0100
E rebecca@yoo.com

Rebecca Jaques2

Rebecca Jaques

Business Development Director


South America

2 Bentinck Street, London, W1U 2FA, United Kingdom

T+55 11 3280-7242
E jpbandeira@yoo.com

jean pierre bandeira

Jean-Pierre Bandeira

VP Business Development


South East Asia and China

308 Yu Yuet lai Building 43 - 55 Wyndham Street, Central Hong Kong

T+ 852 2521 7070
E a.pang@yoo.com

Andrew Pang2

Andrew Pang

Managing Director


YOO Hotels

2 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T +44 (0)207 009 0100
E phillip@yoo.com

NewContactImage

Phillip Haller

Chief Marketing Officer


Dubai

Emirates Tower, Level 41, PO Box 31303, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

T+9714 313 2017
E info@yoo.com

Bita Erfani

Business Development



PR Contact Details

If you have any questions regarding Press or Publicity please get in touch:

T + 44 (0) 20 7009 0100
press@yoo.com


Career Opportunities

We are currently recruiting for the role of Design Director: Find out more. If you think you'd be a good match for YOO send your resume and covering letter to hr@yoo.com. We are always on the lookout for new enthusiastic, highly skilled and ambitious individuals, so please send speculative enquiries to careers@yoo.com 

Make an Enquiry

Get in touch with YOO

Your Details

Add me to the YOO mailing list (We will not pass your details on to third parties)

Your Enquiry

General
Sales
Developer
Press
Mandatory Fields *

Login

Please enter your email and password to access the Members Club.


Forgot your password? Click here

Registration

Become part of the family. Join our developer’s Member’s Club and be the first to discover exclusive industry White Papers, YOO News and other development and design super-secrets which can only be revealed inside.

Your Details

Add me to the YOO mailing list (We will not pass your details on to third parties)
Mandatory Fields *