Contact

Make an enquiry to buy a yoo home or if you
are a developer interested in working with us
please contact a member of our team below.

Head Office

2 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T+44 (0)207 009 0100
E james@yoo.com

James Snelgar2

James Snelgar

Global Business Development Director


Europe, Africa and India

2 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T+44 (0)207 009 0100
E rebecca@yoo.com

Rebecca Jaques2

Rebecca Jaques

Business Development Director


Latin America

Edifício E-Tower, Rua Funchal 418 - 34º e 35º andares, Vila Olímpia, Sao Paulo, 04551-060 Brazil

T +55 11 3521 7025
E jpbandeira@yoo.com

jean pierre bandeira

Jean-Pierre Bandeira

VP Business Development


South East Asia and China

308 Yu Yuet lai Building 43 - 55 Wyndham Street, Central Hong Kong

T+ 852 2521 7070
E a.pang@yoo.com

Andrew Pang2

Andrew Pang

Managing Director


yoo Hotels

22 Bentinck Street, London W1U 2FA United Kingdom

T +44 (0)207 009 0100
E phillip@yoo.com

NewContactImage

Phillip Haller

Chief Marketing Officer



PR Contact Details

If you have any questions regarding Press or Publicity please contact LUCHFORD APM:

T +44(0) 20 7631 1000
yoo@luchfordapm.com


Career Opportunities

We currently don't have any vacancies available but we are always on the lookout for new enthusiastic, highly skilled and ambitious individuals. Send us your resume and tell us why you'd be a good match for yoo:
careers@yoo.com

Make an Enquiry

Get in touch with yoo

Your Details

Add me to the yoo mailing list (We will not pass your details on to third parties)

Your Enquiry

General
Sales
Developer
Press
Mandatory Fields *

Login

Please enter your email and password to access the Members Club.


Forgot your password? Click here

Registration

Become part of the family. Join our developer’s Member’s Club and be the first to discover exclusive industry White Papers, yoo News and other development and design super-secrets which can only be revealed inside.

Your Details

Add me to the yoo mailing list (We will not pass your details on to third parties)
Mandatory Fields *